You have already purchased this course for Alaska state Please check in your cart, you can continue buying this course different state
Back to Courses
Recommended for
  • Official

Judging Springboard Diving

Sport Specific Course


Judging springboard diving is now available on

Are you passionate about diving and want to be at the forefront of the action? Join us as we guide you through the intricacies of judging springboard diving competitions.

Learn the art of evaluating dives with precision. From perfect entries, to flawless executions, our course covers it all.

Led by industry experts, you'll gain insights into the nuances of scoring, ensuring you have the knowledge to assess dives with confidence.

Whether you're a seasoned professional looking to brush up on your knowledge or just beginning your journey into the world of judging diving competitions, this course caters to all levels of expertise.

In this course you will learn the ins and outs of being a spring board diving judge.  From the different categories of dives and different diving positions to the dive numbering system and how to avoid bias, this course will give you all the information needed to be a quality diving judge.

Be the judge everyone trusts. Take Judging Springboard Diving, now available at

Course Outline

Course comes with

Content Experts

This Course Includes

  • Certificate of Completion
  • Additional Resources

Cognia Accreditation

The NFHS is an accredited institution by Cognia and exceeds the same high standards that are expected from schools across the country.

Learn more

NFHS National Coaching Credentials

The NFHS Learning Center offers a 3-level national coaching credential that helps you gain knowledge you can use to provide a fun, educational, and a safer environment for your students.
This national credential was developed for individuals who are currently coaching or aspire to coach at the interscholastic level. The goal is to enhance the ability of the coach to better serve students, the school, the community, and the profession of coaching.

Coach Level 1

National Credential

Coach Level 2

National Credential

Coach Level 3

National Credential

Frequently Asked Questions