NFHS National Coach Credentials - Level 1, 2 & 3

Coaches, you have the opportunity to positively impact the lives of students. Be prepared for that opportunity!

The NFHS Learning Center offers a 3-level national coaching credential that helps you gain knowledge you can use to provide a fun, educational, and a safer environment for your students.

To become a Level 1 Coach, you must complete four courses: Fundamentals of Coaching, Concussion in Sports, Sudden Cardiac Arrest, and Protecting Students from Abuse. Levels 2 and 3 build upon that foundation with additional courses – many are available at no cost!

  • Manica Alston

    2 months ago

    Same here
  • Abass Gbla

    6 months ago

    I have watches all the videos, but I didn't see the quiz.